Our Committees

Student Activities

Chair - Enea Tseno Dimitris

Membership Promotion

Chair - Sid Ahmed

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Chair - Filippos Dialynas

Government Affairs

Chair - Clive Briggs

Research Promotion

Chair - Jaydeep Bhadra

Chapter Technology Transfer

Chair - Amr Suliman


Chair - Joshua Vasudevan

Diversity Equity and Inclusion (DEI)

Chair - Alekhya Yalamanchili


Chair - Renjith Jayapalan Nair

Committee member

Vanda Dimitriou

Committee member

Samuel John Selvaraj

You can add a call to action here!

Contact Us

Our Committees

Other Links

Follow Us

This site is maintained by the UK Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE Chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.