Meet The Board

Our Board of Governors


Joshua Vasudevan

Chapter President

Amr Suliman

Chapter President-Elect

Mahroo Eftekhari

Chapter Vice President & Treasurer

Edward Murphy

Chapter Vice President

Steven Gill

Chapter Vice President

Darren Wilkinson

Chapter Vice President

Ljubomir Jankovic

Chapter Vice President

Patrick Prendergast

Chapter Vice President

Saziye Dickson

Chapter Vice President

If you would like to get involved with your local chapter, please do get in touch. We are friendly bunch of people with diverse backgrounds and we will be delighted to meet you in person or online in our upcoming events.

Contact Us

This site is maintained by the UK Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE Chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at